Who is who at IIHE?

Directors (2)


Jorgen D'Hondt

jodhondt@vub.ac.be
+32 2 629 32 04

Institute: VUB
Office: 1G-005
Researchers group(s): CMS
Homepage
Laurent Favart

lfavart@ulb.ac.be
+32 2 629 32 07

Institute: ULB
Office: 1G-011
Researchers group(s): CMS, H1

Secretariat (2)


Marleen Goeman

marleen.goeman@vub.ac.be
+32 2 629 32 03

Institute: VUB
Office: 1G-006
Audrey Terrier

audrey.terrier@ulb.ac.be
+32 2 629 32 02

Institute: ULB
Office: 1G-010

Staff Scientists (17)


Juan Antonio Aguilar Sánchez

juaguila@ulb.ac.be
+32 2 629 32 05

Institute: ULB
Office: 0G-126
Researchers group(s): IceCube
Homepage
Freya Blekman

freya.blekman@vub.be
+32 2 629 32 11

Institute: VUB
Office: 0G-123
Researchers group(s): CMS
Homepage
Barbara Clerbaux

bclerbau@ulb.ac.be
+32 2 629 32 14

Institute: ULB
Office: 0G-116
Researchers group(s): CMS
Homepage
Catherine De Clercq

catherine.de.clercq@vub.ac.be
+3226293483

Institute: VUB
Office: 0G-117
Researchers group(s): IceCube
Homepage
Gilles De Lentdecker

gilles.de.lentdecker@ulb.ac.be
+32 2 629 32 24

Institute: ULB
Office: 0G-125
Researchers group(s): CMS
Homepage
Steven Lowette

steven.lowette@cern.ch
+32 2 629 32 18

Institute: VUB
Office: 0G-112
Researchers group(s): CMS
Homepage
Pierre Marage

pmarage@ulb.ac.be
+32 2 629 32 13

Institute: ULB
Office: 1G-004
Researchers group(s): CMS
Homepage
Alberto Mariotti

amariotti.vub@gmail.com
+32 2 629 32 15

Institute: VUB
Office: 1G-015
Researchers group(s): PHENO
Ioana Maris

ioana.maris@ulb.ac.be
+32 2 629 32 26

Institute: ULB
Office: 0G-113
Researchers group(s): Auger, IceCube
Robert Roosen

rroosen@vub.ac.be
+32 2 629 32 13

Institute: VUB
Office: 1G-004
Researchers group(s): H1
Olaf Scholten

scholten@kvi.nl
+32 2 629 32 16

Institute: VUB
Office: 0G-115
Researchers group(s): IceCube
Stefaan Tavernier

stefaan.tavernier@vub.ac.be
+32 2 629 32 13

Institute: VUB
Office: 1G-004
Researchers group(s): CMS, PET
Homepage
Walter Van Doninck

walter.van.doninck@vub.ac.be

Institute: VUB
Researchers group(s): CMS
Nick Van Eijndhoven

nick.van.eijndhoven@vub.ac.be
+32 2 629 32 12

Institute: VUB
Office: 0G-122
Researchers group(s): IceCube
Homepage
Catherine Vander Velde

catherine.vander.velde@ulb.ac.be
+32 2 629 32 08

Institute: ULB
Office: 1G-016
Researchers group(s): CMS
Homepage
Pascal Vanlaer

pvanlaer@ulb.ac.be
+32 2 629 38 98

Institute: ULB
Office: 0G-119
Researchers group(s): CMS
Homepage
Gaston Wilquet

gaston.wilquet@ulb.ac.be
+32 2 629 38 98

Institute: ULB
Office: 0G-119
Researchers group(s): OPERA
Homepage

Post docs and Guests (21)


Bugra Bilin

bugra.bilin@cern.ch
+32 2 629 37 39

Institute: ULB
Office: 0G-135
Researchers group(s): CMS
Hugues Brun

hbrun@cern.ch
+32 2 629 32 27

Institute: ULB
Office: 0G-137
Researchers group(s): CMS
Krijn De Vries

krijndevries@gmail.com
+32 2 629 32 16

Institute: VUB
Office: 0G-115
Researchers group(s): IceCube
Brian Dorney

brian.l.dorney@cern.ch

Institute: ULB
Researchers group(s): CMS, DAQ R&D
Giannis Flouris

giannis.flouris@cern.ch
+32 2 6293649

Institute: VUB
Office: 1G007
Researchers group(s): CMS
Reza Goldouzian

reza.goldouzian@cern.ch
+32 2 629 12 13

Institute: ULB
Office: 0G-138
Researchers group(s): CMS
Anastasia Grebenyuk

agrebeny@ulb.ac.be
+32 2 629 32 27

Institute: ULB
Office: 0G-137
Researchers group(s): CMS
Zigfried Hampel-Arias

zhampel@icecube.wisc.edu

Institute: ULB
Researchers group(s): Auger, IceCube
Leonidas Kalousis

leonidas.kalousis@vub.ac.be
+32 2 629 36 23

Institute: VUB
Office: 1G007
Researchers group(s): SoLid
Homepage
Amandeep Kaur Kalsi

rimmy330@gmail.com
+32 2 629 37 39

Institute: ULB
Office: 0G-135
Researchers group(s): CMS
Thomas Lenzi

tlenzi@ulb.ac.be
+32 2 629 32 31

Institute: ULB
Office: 0G-129
Researchers group(s): CMS, DAQ R&D
Homepage
Denys Lontkovskyi

denys.lontkovskyi@vub.ac.be
+32 2 629 36 49

Institute: VUB
Office: 1G007
Researchers group(s): CMS
Jelena Luetic

jelena.luetic@cern.ch
02 629 12 13

Institute: ULB
Office: 0G-138
Researchers group(s): CMS
Ivan Marchesini

ivan.marchesini@vub.be

Institute: VUB
Researchers group(s): CMS
Kevin Meagher

kmeagher@ulb.ac.be
+32 2 629 32 19

Institute: ULB
Office: 0G-106C
Researchers group(s): IceCube
Yves Pierseaux

ypiersea@ulb.ac.be
+32 2 629 21 12

Institute: ULB
Office: 0G-144
Rachel Simoni

rsimoni@ulb.ac.be
+32 2 629 3222

Institute: ULB
Office: 0G-104
Researchers group(s): IceCube
Kirill Skovpen

kirill.skovpen@vub.be
+32 2 629 3693

Institute: VUB
Office: 1G-007
Researchers group(s): CMS
Laurent Thomas

laurent.thomas@cern.ch

Institute: ULB
Researchers group(s): CMS
Raffaella Toncelli

toncelli@mail.dm.unipi.it

Institute: ULB
Researchers group(s): CMS
Petra Van Mulders

pvmulder@vub.ac.be
+32 2 629 36 23

Institute: VUB
Office: 1G-007
Researchers group(s): CMS, SoLid
Homepage

PhD Students (34)


Shimaa Abu Zeid

sabuzeid@vub.ac.be
+32 2 629 33 69

Institute: VUB
Office: 1G-007
Researchers group(s): CMS
Isabelle Ansseau

isabelle.ansseau@ulb.ac.be
+32 2 629 32 20

Institute: ULB
Office: 0G-111
Researchers group(s): IceCube
Homepage
Diego Beghin

diego.beghin@ulb.ac.be
+32 2 629 34 55

Institute: ULB
Office: 1G-018b
Researchers group(s): CMS
Homepage
Emil Bols

emil.bols@cern.ch

Institute: VUB
Researchers group(s): CMS
Douglas Burns

db0268@bristol.ac.uk
+32 2 629 36 23

Institute: VUB
Office: 1G007
Researchers group(s): CMS
Andries Coone

andries.coone@vub.ac.be
+32 2 629 32 06

Institute: VUB
Office: 1G-014
Researchers group(s): PHENO